Sananda, personal ascension preocessHello everyone!

I want to take this opportunity to thank you from the bottom of my heart for all your Light and for all your Love, and for all your Support this past year and a half.

With much gratitude,  I also thank you for all the forwarding, sharing, translating, and reblogging you do for the benefit of others, as we work together to change this planet and our lives.

I am also grateful for all the messages from other channels, as well as articles from writers, that I have the privilege and honor to share, and for all you have shared so generously with me.

It is so wonderful to be connected with you, and to know you all, even if just in a small way. I can feel your Light and Love, and I thank you so much for your wonderful comments.

For those whom I have had closer contact with, working with you has been a deep honor and a pleasure!

I wish for you a most amazing Shift and for your lives to be ever-changed for the better with all that is amazing, miraculous, magical, loving, joyful, and of course, peaceful!

With much Gratitude and Love,

Fran♥

franpic