Multidimensional Ocean

From Laura: These wonderful Ascended Beings made contact with me yesterday afternoon, they have communicated so much to me yesterday that I felt such a deep connection to them and understanding for our situation here on Earth. It was an amazing experience, connecting with their feelings and kindness, but also understanding and compassion for our situation on Earth right now. They have also shared with me the fact that they wish there was more that they could do to help us, but that they it is forbidden to “act” for us sadly, and that all they can do is give us their love and support, which is a lot!! I hope that you will get a feeling about them through this message and that you will enjoy it as much as I have. Once I had finished receiving the message, I felt immense inner peace and as if I was…

View original post 523 more words