Thank you Elizabeth and The Light Collective♥

Blue Dragon Journal

DSCF2851

The Light Collective: To the Newly Awakened Ones

Our blessings to those of you who have recently awakened to the energies of the New World that even now swaddle you in soft blankets of cosmic rays. Or should we say shatter your former beliefs and paradigm and leave you staggering in the wake of change, open to the transmuting energies, but confused and not a little bewildered.

Your rational mind does not understand what is going on and we are here to inform you that this is, indeed, a good thing! What, you may say, “What do you mean? I don’t understand these feelings, this urgency to turn my back on everything that I have ever known and believed. I feel lost! I feel like I’ve lost my mind!”

We hear your cries as you plunge through the wilderness of your confused thoughts and smile. We smile, not out of…

View original post 1,882 more words