Thank you to Wes, Natalie and Master Kuthumi ♥

Openhearted Rebel

Ascended master Kuthumi Master Kuthumi: The Universe is Listening, channeled by Natalie Glasson, April 25, 2014 at http://omna.org | Thanks to Golden Age of Gaia.

It is with the deepest of love and respect that I connect with your energies today, bringing forth consciousness and love through my being from the Creator. My communication is based upon insights and understandings which are circulating upon the inner planes, the wisdom I share with you is not new on the inner planes but the intensity of the understanding has been enhanced tremendously and so I feel compelled to share with you at this time.

The Creator is asking and reminding all beings to listen out for love, the love of the Creator, the universe and all forms. From the very core of the Creator a vibration has been emanating becoming stronger and more prominent speaking and asking all to listen.

View original post 1,440 more words