Jesus through John

Jesus Audio Blog for Tuesday December 16th

My birthday is approaching 🙂 (smile!) and so I want to bring to your attention the real meaning in celebrating it.  I am, like all of you, one of God’s beloved children, a loving brother who is just a little older and wiser, and so I delight in offering you guidance to help you stay on your path to awakening.  I bring you the gift of Love and offer It to you in every moment, you need only open up your hearts to receive it.

Often, however, you get very much distracted by the struggles of daily life in the illusion, painful struggles, and so you close down or erect defenses – against humanity!  Yes, when you are engaged in struggles, it often appears to you that the whole world is against you, and when you feel like that, instead of asking your…

View original post 899 more words