Thank you Eliza!❤️

Blue Dragon Journal

15501441611_e09f477030_o

Eliza: Revelations for a New Year

With the transition from one year to another complete, I found within myself the courage to break free from a degree of separation into which I had “fallen” most profoundly last year.

This morning I had a revelation regarding the ancient hermetic maxim, “As Above, So Below”. What many people do not consider is the next portion of the quote, “As Within, So Without”. And that latter portion was extremely revealing to me.

Yesterday, I listened through a piece by Story Waters, entitled, “The Lie of Ascension.” For many within the ranks of “light workers” and the followers of the New Age philosophy, this would appear to be anathema. This powerful piece, which can be listened to more than once, reminded me of my hermetic background. And hence today, I began to see parallels in the expression of the past lives that I have…

View original post 2,589 more words